Hello Band Families,
I hope this email finds you all well amidst our current challenges.
Thank you to those of you who reached out in response to our request for serving on the incoming CCHSBPA Board for 2020.
In response to that communication, we are pleased to put forward for your ratification the proposed 2020 CCHSBPA Board:
• President: PhuLan Olson
• 1st Vice-President: Cyndi Stahl
• 2nd Vice-President: Vien Perez
• Recording Secretary: Penny Dwyer
• Communications Secretary: Cathy Dundon
• Treasurer: Connie Bechtolt
• General Board Member: Lisa Kelley
• General Board Member: Neill Kipp
Please reply to cchsbandinfo@gmail.com to convey your vote – yea/nay/objections by 4/24/2020 11:59pm
Look forward to hearing from you and moving forward with an exciting new season of marching band in the fall of 2020.
Be safe and stay well.
Kelly Dexter
2019 CCHBPA President